Kosher Alert: Planters Snack That Does Not Have The OU Mark Are Not Kosher Certified

Some Planters 24 Variety Pack and individually packed products are not kosher certified by the OU
Products that have been certified by the Orthodox Union bear an OU mark, while those that are not accredited bear no OU mark.
To determine whether a product is certified, consumers should look for the OU mark on the individual product.

Planters Snacks that do not have the OU symbol are not kosher certified by the OU, See in the image Honey Roasted Peanuts With A K (K is not a kosher certificate)
Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Kosher Alerts