Kosher Alert: Ritz Original Crackers Contain Dairy Ingredients

This alert was first published on July 25th, 2016, by the kosher advisory.
Product packaging had the OU symbol, not the OU-D symbol.

Ritz Crackers Are Dairy

Brand: Nabisco
Product: Family-size ritz original crackers
UPC: 4400004575
Company: Mondelez Golbal LLC, East Hanover NJ

The product is dairy, and you must wait 6 hours before consuming meat.

Join the discussion on the is this kosher form
Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Is This Kosher?, Kosher Alerts